Upcoming Events

Group activities

Battle Practices

Wednesdays from 2PM

Singleton Park from 2pm.

Saturdays from 1PM

Singleton Park from 1pm.

Hearth Nights 

The Cricketers pub.  Wednesday evenings from around 8ish or whenever it gets too dark to train.

Shows and Displays

Welsh EventMajor Regia Event Local Regia Event Other EventLecture/Seminar

 

Wychurst Work Weekend
Saturday 7th and Sunday 8th October 2006

Regia’s hard site in Kent.

Wychurst Work Weekend
Saturday 11th and Sunday 12th November 2006

Regia’s hard site in Kent.

Oystermouth Training Weekend
Saturday 18th and Sunday 19th November 2006

National military training weekend.

Directions
to Oystermouth Castle

Accommodation will be in the Killay Scout Hut as last year.  Directions
to the scout hut

Islip Training Weekend
Saturday 13th and Sunday 14th January 2007

Military and LHE training.  Scout hut accommodation.

Jorvik Viking Festival
Saturday 17th and Sunday 18th February 2007

Military display, LHE, ship regatta, craft market.
Dateline: 873AD

Wychurst Work Weekend
Saturday 10th and Sunday 10th March 2007

Regia’s hard site in Kent.

Pimm Hill Training Weekend
Saturday 14th and Sunday 25th March 2007

Military and LHE training.

Wychurst Work Long Weekend
Easter weekend, Friday 6th to Monday 9th April 2007

Regia’s hard site in Kent.

Wychurst Work Weekend
Saturday 12th and Sunday 13th May 2007

Regia’s hard site in Kent.

Wychurst Work Weekend
Saturday 16th and Sunday 17th June 2007

Regia’s hard site in Kent.

Wychurst Work Weekend
Saturday 14th and Sunday 15th July 2007

Regia’s hard site in Kent.

Wychurst Work Week
Sunday 19th to Friday 24th July 2007

Regia’s hard site in Kent.  Work week leading up to
Detling.

Military Odyssey
Saturday 25th to Tuesday 28th August 2007

Multiperiod show in Detling.  Always a fvaourite.

Military display & LHE
Dateline: Post Conquest

Wychurst Work Weekend
Saturday 15th and Sunday 16th September 2007

Regia’s hard site in Kent.

Wychurst Work Weekend
Saturday 20th and Sunday 21st October 2007

Regia’s hard site in Kent.

Wychurst Work Weekend
Saturday 3rd and Sunday 4th November 2007

Regia’s hard site in Kent.